The Picture of Health. Public Health Improvement Plan
Board of Directors

Board of Directors



Joan Sundberg  Chairperson Town of Madbury
Madbury, NH
Edmund Jansen Jr. Vice Chairperson Board of Selectmen
Rollinsford, NH
Craig Whitney  Treasurer 
Wentworth Douglass Hospital
Dover, NH  
Carol Reilly Secretary 
Town of Barrington
Barrington, NH
Bob Berry Director
Somersworth School District
Somersworth, NH  
John R. Carlson Director
City of Dover
Dover, NH  
Diane Guimond  Director 
Town of Lee
Lee, NH  
Richard Hayes Director
Strafford County Community Action
Dover, NH  
Thomas Johnson  Director  City of Durham
Durham, NH
Don Messier  Director City of  Somersworth
Somersworth, NH  
Paul Robidas Director 
American Medical Response
Somersworth, NH